LOVE NOTES

Suzanne Chick

05.04.19

Heather and Cadey are artists! They did an amazing job with mine and my bridesmaids hair and makeup, I couldn't be happier with their work and how beautiful the makeup looked in pictures! HIGHLY recommend them!

Erin Sullivan

04.07.19

I contacted heather about doing make up for myself, the mothers and the bridesmaids for my destination wedding. I was a little nervous because I would not get a chance to meet her or have a bridal trial before the big day. She was quick to respond to every email and very professional and thorough. The day of the wedding she arrived on time and was quick to set up and get started. We ran on a tight schedule and she did an amazing job. My mom, bridesmaids and myself were so happy with the finished product! I would definitely recommend Heather.

Tricia Grooves

03.23.19

Heather and her team did a fantastic job on myself & my mom for my wedding. She executed exactly what i wanted and even more. Her hairstylist did an amazing job on giving me a look i wanted and making sure it stays all day which it did! I got so many compliments on my makeup even at the end of the night after all the sweating and partying, our MC asked about my makeup at the end of the night because he said it still looked flawless like i had just gotten it done 5minutes ago but it was actually done from 11am and lasted straight until 11pm!!! 😊😊 would highly recommend!

Jody Wright

02.09.19

Heather was very responsive from the day that I contacted her and she was very professional along with her team. On my wedding day, they showed up on time and were able to execute my bridal look without a hair or make-up trial. Highly recommend.

Miranda Love

02.09.19

Heather & her team arrived right on time at our Airbnb in Negril on the wedding day after traveling half way across the island. We had to adjust the schedule a few times in order to coordinate with the resort. They were able to accommodate no problem. They advised me to wear my hair in a different style (other than I had planned) after seeing my dress. I trusted them and it turned out fantastic. My make up was flawless (airbrush). Our photos are stunning. I looked like a princess and my handsome groom like a prince. We have beautiful photos for a lifetime. I'm so glad I hired Heather & her team instead of using the resort spa services. It made all the difference!

Catherine Johnson

02.03.19

I needed hair and makeup done for my wedding day and they were amazing. They came to my hotel and set up lights and a beauty salon in my room. Brenton was my stylist and is amazing with hair styles and ideas! Ariel was my makeup artist and was fantastic to work with.

Kyle Martinez

12.20.18

Heather and her team were beyond amazing to work with! From the very beginning, she was informative, responsive and most of all kind. I added services along the way without issue and Heather took care of it all! They remained incredibly professional when there was a hiccup with the resort on the wedding day. All the girls’ hair and make up stayed flawless the entire night. I could not have asked for a better team and experience!!!

Amber Pilon

12.05.18

Heather and her team are the best of the best. They see the beauty in everyone and bring it out through their hair and makeup. They were by-far the easiest and best decision for my wedding services. Heather using modern techniques and beautiful products, she stays up to date with recent trends while remaining classic. They are also a lot of fun!

Christina Ramirez

11.14.18

I had reached out to Heather when looking for who I wanted for hair & makeup. I had checked out her Facebook & Instagram and was really impressed with their work. I know, as a destination bride, it can be scary hiring people from another country who have never done your hair & makeup before. They have no idea of anything about you. But once they arrived to my room on my wedding day, I just knew they'd make me feel like the glam bride I wanted to look like. Cadey did my hair, she did a great job and took what I wanted and did it. Heather did my makeup and I loved it! They took their time and assured my hair & makeup looked the best it could. I did choose airbrush for makeup, and while my wedding day was the hottest day on my vacation and the only day I was sweating, my makeup help up real nicely to my surprise! You will not be disappointed hiring them for hair & makeup!

Marita Miller

11.10.18

Seriously the best hair and makeup experience ever. This was the first time I had gotten my makeup done professionally and I must say best thing ever.

Tatiana Loveless

10.25.18

Met my expectations above and beyond, from the professionalism, customer service, to the talent. I honestly have no complaints. Thanks again for making me feel and looking absolutely gorgeous on my special day!

Charlene Gregory

10.25.18

5* service I cannot recommend Heather & Brenton enough for my wedding transformation this week, it was truly amazing the job they did, i felt like a movie star all day! 
Definately worth the vendor fees without a shadow of a doubt would book 100 times over again! Thank you so much for a truly wonderful experience xxx

Catherine Berry

8.25.18

I got my hair done by Cadey and my make up by Heather for my wedding at Golden Eye August 25th 2018. They were professional but friendly and accommodating. They were able to schedule me the same week of my wedding. I got very lucky they had an opening! My foundation matched perfectly with my skin complexion. My eyebrows looked amazing. Cadey is very gentle with hair and she can do any type of hair or hairstyle which is a plus. I have no complaints. I felt beautiful. Thank you!

Lucinda Freeman

8.25.18

My wedding was in August at the Jewel Runnaway Bay. Heather came and did my bridesmaid makeup also myself she really worked her magic could not of been more pleased with the results very professional. 
I’m from London and have had my makeup done by top makeup artist in London and Heather is up there with the best. Thank you

Phenella Beresford

8.11.18

Thank you Heather for everything. We all loved our makeup. it was 11 of us all together, Heather and her team worked super hard to have us ready on time and for that I am thankful. Ariel was also amazing, very kind and very professional.

Venessa Henry

8.3.18

Heather and Cadey was amazing and they made my day more special my hair and makeup was AMaZINg!!! I got tons of compliments both me and the bridesmaids!!!! We all felt really beautiful they are very professional and got everything done in a timely manner. Thank you!!!!

Jasmyne Herbert

6.2.18

Heather was AMAZING!! Not only did she make me, my girls, my mom and mother in law feel beautiful she knew exactly what to do when I started feeling day of jitters of nervousness. I can’t thank heather enough and her hairstylist Cadey for making me feel beautiful and calm my jitters on my big day. She was professional and responsive to all my inquiries and her smile / genuine attitude made the experience all the much better. Thank YOU!

Diana Rodriguez

6.1.18

Heather did an amazing job with my wedding makeup and Cadey did an amazing job as well with my hair. Great team, very professional. Arrived on time and very friendly throughout the whole process. I appreciated the small details and finishing touches with the extra pics and video that she took. She went above and beyond what was expected. Definitely recommend.

Joline Charlton

5.27.18

Heather & Her hairstylist were excellent!!! I can't thank them enough for their services!!! It rained like crazy on my wedding day yet my makeup and hair still looked flawless at the end of the nice!!! If you're looking for a very professional hair and makeup team I HIGHLY recommend using their services!!!

Leslie Richardson

5.18.18

Heather was AMAZING! Putting your trust in someone that you've never met, in a different country, is not an easy feat. Especially when pertains to how you will look on your wedding day. My sister found Heather and booked her to do my makeup for my destination wedding and I am still getting compliments on how beautiful my makeup was three months after the wedding. She did an amazing job! She was on time, patient, and very kind. I was concerned that my makeup would not hold up in the Jamaica heat, dancing, and light rain shower but honey... my makeup DID NOT MOVE! I looked as gorgeous at the end of the night than I did when I got my make up done at 2pm. This is by far the best makeup experience I've ever had! And my hair! Cady did an AMAZING JOB! I wanted to rock my naturally textured hair and she worked absolute magic! Because of Heather and Cady I truly felt beautiful for the first time. Thank you so much!!!

Kerri Ouber

3.17.18

I booked with Iyfbb about 5 months out from my wedding. Heather and I communicated exceptionally well and she was always quick to respond. Her makeup artist, Ariel, and hairstylist, Katie, were phenomenal! They were on time and did an exceptional job. I wanted the glamourous look with an up do. My mom had her makeup and hair done. Both came out amazing! My mom likes eyelashes and darker makeup. My mother in law had her make up done and she likes a softer look. Ariel did both perfectly! My hair and moms hair was nice and tight, ready for the wind in Jamaica, and styled to fit our needs. Katie nailed it! Thank you Ariel and Katie for a phenomenal Job! I highly recommend Iyfbb! Great people to work with! You will be as impressed as I was!

Jazmin Dalson

3.17.18

I had my wedding this past weekend at the Half Moon and everything was PERFECT! Heather's team did the makeup for myself, my bridal team, and my in-laws and they did such an amazing job! Everyone loved their makeup. I also got my hair done, along with my matron of honor and mother-in-law, which was also perfect. I would recommend ANY bride to hire Heather's team for hair and make-up

Kate Searby

2.9.18

I worked with In Your Face Beauty Bar multiple times during my 2018 wedding week -- including my wedding day -- and I highly recommend their services. Finding In Your Face Beauty Bar was such a relief. Before that, I did four different hair/makeup trials with other vendors and none of them felt quite right. However, after my trial with Heather, I knew that In Your Face Beauty Bar was it for me. Sherna & Heather did my hair and makeup for our Welcome Party, Rehearsal Dinner and Wedding Day; they also did hair/makeup for my mother and several of my bridesmaids. We all absolutely loved the final product. Working with both ladies was such a pleasure, from start to finish. They are warm, professional, kind, flexible, creative, and extremely talented. Do yourself a favor and book In Your Face Beauty Bar!

Danielle Rush

1.14.18

Heather was a pleasure to work with.. She is very cool calm and collected & She BEAT the heck out of my face and some of the special ladies in my life. Everyone was very happy with makeup...We all chose airbrush so it lasted all night long....no touch up needed.. I would highly recommend Heather, she was also very understanding of some last minute changes as well as very patient with the process! 

Shani Tait

1.13.18

I loved Heather and her associate. I found Heather on Facebook and immediately reached out with questions and locked in my date immediately. They came in and both were extremely professional and ready to work. I had quite a few faces in my group that needed to be done an they executed every face %. They are able to accommodate all skin types/complexions. I would recommend an use Heather and her team any day. Thank you so much.

Courtney Gimpa

1.10.18

From the moment I first emailed Heather until the day I got my wedding pictures back, I was so happy with my decision of hiring her and In Your Face Beauty Bar for my special day. Planning a wedding from another country I was nervous about getting my hair and make up done by people who I have never worked with before.. it is my wedding after all and I wanted to look perfect! But I have nothing but wonderful things to say and am so glad I put my trust into Heather and her team. Heather answered every email promptly and made me feel super comfortable. On the wedding day her and Cadey the hairstylist worked their magic. They had my bridesmaids, my mom and mother in law and myself all looking the best we ever have. I can't thank them enough for how beautiful they made me look and feel. On my wedding day it was pretty windy and rainy.. but you would never know by looking at the pictures, as my hair and makeup stayed exactly as it should. If you're getting married in Jamaica, and want to look as beautiful as you can on your wedding day (who wouldn't want that?) I highly recommend In Your Face Beauty Bar!

Jordan Peart

12.30.17

Heather and Cadey did an amazing job with our hair and makeup. We were in awe and could not stop staring at each other! Their conversation and laughter kept us calm and made the day even more special. 

Heather and Cadey were flexible on the day, as we added more girls for hair and makeup. They were also excellent with keeping us on track with time. I will recommend In Your Face a million times over!

Jessica Deans

12.1.17

Heather did an amazing job with my makeup for my beach wedding. She used quality products and matched my skin perfectly. Heather even helped me with my hair as I was rushing last minute. She was very sweet and professional. I would definitely recommend her as a makeup artist.

Cordith Willis

11.25.17

I feel so honored & blessed to have had you do not just my makeup but also my bridal party. You were punctual, polite, patient & professional. Heather you exceeded all my expectations, I heard several adjectives eg. beautiful, young, gorgeous, pretty, flawless etc. & for that I am eternally grateful. Thank you for adding magic to my evening by doing the most important job.

Simone Marshall

11.18.17

Thanks to Heather and her team, I've never felt so beautiful in my life. Both my makeup and hair was unbelievable. Surpassed what I had asked for. 

The makeup she did was exactly what I asked for and it remained flawless ALL DAY. Even through dancing , my face looked perfect, no shine or sweat! 

And of course my hair , breathtaking. Sherna is a magician. I was receiving compliments all evening and it did not come undone , everything stayed in place.

Thanks again from me and the bridesmaids , inyourfacebeauty is truly a blessing.

Roxanne Cooper

11.10.17

Big thanks to these ladies my makeup was absolutely flawless and my hair was just as I wanted the best part is my makeup lasted all night and so did my hair I was worried about the humidity making my hair fuzzy but that didn’t happen. Heather was a great communicator and my hair and makeup was very reasonably priced. Thanks again for everything and making me look like a million bucks.

Serena Wiles

10.29.17

I just want to say a massive thank you to you and your hair stylist. Everyone looked so beautiful and I was so happy with both my hair and make up I felt exactly how I wanted to feel. As I said I suffer with oily skin and most foundations start to come off, apart from needing to dab because of the heat the make up did not move it was perfect all day. Thank you for your patience and I would highly highly recommend you to anyone. 

Rebecca Entwistle

10.23.17

Heather was so great, I was having an issue with my resort and it was her suggestion that made it all work out. She was so friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable. I absolutely hate having my picture taken, so I was very nervous for that, but because of Heather I felt great and love my wedding pictures. I couldn't be happier, I highly recommend her!

Teche Smith

7.25.17

Heather and Cadey were fantastic in getting my bridesmaid and myself ready for the big day! They were very professional and we got so much compliments on our makeup and hair. I was very nervous was non of us wore makeup and all of us had natural hair. However, they nailed it! Thanks Again!

Shari Grizzle

7.1.17

Heather showed up promptly and was ready to start doing make up right away. Of course I was not even there as I was getting my nails done. She waited patiently and of course the MOH too was not ready to have her make up done either lol. She did the bridal party's makeup and then was able to squeeze in my mother and aunt at the last minute. She's very professional and courteous. I'm not a fan of makeup I'm pretty simple and low key and she was able to keep my makeup natural looking but hide the acne and make me look BEAUTIFUL for my husband.

Pauline Rhodes

6.25.17

If you are considering your wedding plans in Jamaica, Please consider Ms Smith for your Make-up artist and Hair Stylist. She truly has the patient and the professionalism to give you a superb look beyond measure. You will be totally satisfy!!

Susan Walden

12.15.16

It was a pleasure to work with In Your Face Beauty Bar. I wanted my wedding to be easy, simple and just a fun day to remember. My desire was to look beautiful but without a fuss. I wanted one team that would take care of my makeup and my hair. Heather and her team did this and so much more. I felt like they were the sisters I never had. There was a great balance of professionalism with friendliness, warmth and support. They did my hair and makeup beautifully! I was very pleased and do too was my husband. 

In Your Face Beauty Bar was more than I expected. They were absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this awesome team!

Shawna-lee Solomon

1.24.16

Got my make up done by Heather Smith. She was EARLY, on point and very flexible... she definitely knows her thing. She'll give you whatever you desire. I must say that I had two other trials before Heather and they were SO messy and rough, or as my sis said, "Shawna, that look tacky" lol...they were completely waste of money, even my face felt heavy??.. continue doing what you do best miss Smith, you're absolutely the best!!??

Nastassja Williams

1.9.16

Hello Heather! I'm finally able to write a review : ) had internet problems...

I am most pleased with the services that you provide. I never felt confident on my wedding day until you came. My face was a drag... Thank you so very much for making me look and feel fabulous! The make -up was just the way I wanted it; pretty natural and the colour tone was just perfect! You gave me that glow and radiance that had me beaming like a princess! You helped to create wonderful memories that will last a lifetime. I am soooo happy that I chose you my fellow Alpharian.

I am so very proud of you. Keep up the GREAT work that you are doing!

BIG HUGS!!

Nastassja

Amanda Rothenhaus

12.12.15

Heather and her hair stylist were incredible. They made my vision of how I wanted to look on my wedding day come to life. Heather was professional and so responsive leading up to the wedding. My makeup was flawless and even though it rained for our ceremony, the makeup was waterproof and stayed perfect! My hair was better than I could have imagined. I would highly recommend Heather as she is put me at such ease on my wedding day because of her incredible makeup skills.

Kenisha Facey

12.31.15

Heather did an amazing job with my bridal makeup. She was very patient with me, and I got lots of compliments on how great my makeup looked. I would definitely recommend her service.

Ivana Kenny

9.5.15

I highly recommend in your face beauty bar to everyone. 

Heather's responsiveness, professionalism, quality of service and value were unrivaled. I was not a fussy bride and we did not do a trial or even meet before the day - all Heather had to work with was a picture of the concept i was interested in. She (and her second) did an excellent job transforming my ladies and I, they were on time and we were late. It goes without saying that everyone thought our makeup was impeccable, very natural and flawless. 

I would also definitely recommend airbrush makeup for any outdoor events in the summer - we had an afternoon beach/garden wedding and (I also turned on the waterworks all down the aisle) - my makeup stood the test of time, heat and humidity - it lasted all night.

Thanks a million Heather, I am happy I chose you.

Denise Schuler

2.22.16

Heather was wonderful! She listened to each member of my party and gave us all exactly what we were looking for. She was very helpful when trying to coordinate time and locations and always replies so promptly. I recommend her to any bride!

Kim Thomas

2.11.17

Where could I possibly start with all the great things about Heather and her company?! From the moment I booked her she was professional and very patient with me.As the wedding day arrived she was very accommodating with my tardiness and never shown a single sign of frustration (as I was running extremely late) she was very kind and her smile lite up the room. I've never worn makeup applied by a professional or lashes in my life and after she was finished I felt like a Queen. I would highly, HIGHLY recommend her and her company of professionals you will get fantastic 5 star service! If opportunity presents itself I would more than certain use her in the future.In Your Face Beauty Bar is the best in the business!!

Latoya Gonzalez

3.25.17

Heather did my makeup and brought with her a hairstylist To do my hair for my wedding at the Royalton White Sands in March 2017. My makeup was absolutely amazing and my hair was just as perfect! I booked heather just a few weeks before my event after debating for to long if I should hire someone. I am so glad I decided to hire her because my makeup and hair looked gorgeous. Heather was very professional, showed up timely and did a great job. I would absolutely recommend her to brides looking for a professional makeup artist on their wedding day.

Alanda Pizl

04.19.17

My husband and I were just married in Jamaica earlier this week. Heather and her team were amazing! They arrived early and they did an amazing job! All of my bridesmaids and myself looked incredible. Heather and her team went above and beyond. Heather reassured me when I became nervous and upset about the rain prior to my wedding. Her team was quick to act when I had a dress malfunction while getting ready! They saved the day! I would highly recommend them to anyone getting married in Jamaica! Thank you so much for being a part of my special day!

Kezia Young

05.28.17

Amazing service! Before the day Heather, who is the Managing Director, was able to suggest and discuss with me what make-up will suit my skin type. I love the fact that they have the option of traditional or airbrush make-up.

On the day Heather and her team arrived early and was very patient with the Bridal Party. I was a nervous wreck but they definitely helped to calm me down. They done everyone's hair and make-up in the Bridal Party including my mother's. I couldn't have been happier as everyone looked absolutely stunning. I would use their services again and would definitely recommend!

Simone Green

07.29.17

Amazing service! Before the day Heather, who is the Managing Director, was able to suggest and discuss with me what make-up will suit my skin type. I love the fact that they have the option of traditional or airbrush make-up.

On the day Heather and her team arrived early and was very patient with the Bridal Party. I was a nervous wreck but they definitely helped to calm me down. They done everyone's hair and make-up in the Bridal Party including my mother's. I couldn't have been happier as everyone looked absolutely stunning. I would use their services again and would definitely recommend!

Christine Deshields

06.17.17

Heather is awesome ! She is professional, responsive, arrived on time to my hotel and her prices are very reasonable. She really made my mother who doesn't wear makeup look so pretty for my wedding in Ocho Rios. She took into consideration her age and outfit so that the color choices of the makeup used were perfect. As for me, I just sat in the chair with complete trust and she transformed me. All I said was make my eyes pop and away we went. We were at the tail end of a tropical depression so of course rain. Let's just say that Heather and her team made me "Bulletproof". My makeup stayed fresh all day and night/early A.M. The job she did even made my groom shed a tear! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You made me look and feel beautiful on my special day. I totally recommend Heather and her team for any bride wanting to look stunning on her wedding day.

Kedesha Gabbidon

06.24.17

Heather was very professional and accommodating. I was nervous about the rain on my wedding day and she said don't worry about the rain, blessings. As soon as my makeup was done it stopped raining. I was still glowing way into the wee hours of the morning. She's the best.

Christella Enyi

08.26.17

Heather was wonderful. She took good care of me and did more than requested. Her professionalism is a cut above the rest. I received good quality service and I don't regret hiring her one bit. Do not hesitate she is your lady for your service. Thanks Heather, God bless you and continue to do well.

Patrice Phang

4.23.16

Heather did an INCREDIBLE job with me and my bridal party's makeup! I was completely stressed about finding someone to do my makeup for my destination wedding in Jamaica and from the time I contacted Heather she helped calm those fears. I contacted her late one night after not being able to sleep about it, and I received a response within minutes of contacting her. She was very responsive to all my inquiries, professional, and up front about the services and costs. One thing I particularly appreciated was that her deposit was only 15%, which made me feel a lot more comfortable with the transaction. Another artist I inquired with wanted 50%, which I was totally uncomfortable with considering the situation. And now about her work...I have only had my makeup done by a makeup artist a handful of times and this counts as the best! It was my first time being airbrushed and I was worried about looking too "made up" that day. Let me just say, Heather took her time and crafted a flawless version of ME! My sisters even said "Wow! You look GORGEOUS and still like YOU!" That was the cherry on top. I loved my makeup and my pictures looked AMAZING. If anyone is looking for a makeup artist for their destination wedding that is a SURE thing, Heather with In Your Face Beauty Bar is IT!

Gina Badagnani

05.07.16

I have never felt more beautiful! Initially I was a little bit worried as I did not have trial run hair or makeup since I had a limited amount of time in Jamaica but I could not have been happier with the way it turned out. I brought pictures for my hair, and it it turned out exactly how I wanted it. I told the make up artist to do what she thought, and I was floored , I could not have imagined looking better. Highly recommended.

Samantha Carlisle

05.14.16

Heather was absolutely incredible and we are so grateful for her talent!!! She was at our villa on time and in good spirit ready to beautify us. Despite us not being ready when she arrived. She organized her space of comfort and gave us advice from her experience. We were a bit confused about what to do in the time frame but she taught us well. I still cannot get over how wonderful everyone looked and absolutely love the way she made me look even though I've chosen a natural and simple look. Even better, Heather made my Mom feel just as beautiful as I felt and that made me just as happy as looking good myself. Having found Heather after searching the web, there is no one else I would rather have when needing to have my makeup professionally done - she has a phenomenal talent with a positive attitude. Blessings and more blessings

"Aneeka - Working with Heather was phenomenon... I loved how my makeup had me looking flawless.. eventhough working with me was a bit of a challenge because I could berely hold still to have my lashes done *wink wink, Heather was very patient and maintained her composure."

"Sabrina - Heather is awesome, patient and takes her time in making sure I was beautiful. Heather asked me what look I was going for and after ensured that I loved my look. I would recommend everyone I know to her. The bride was even more stunning!"

If you're looking for talent and patience. Search no more....inyourfacebeautybar.com

Jasmine Gamarra

04.23.16

Beautiful! Is what I can sum up my experience with Heather and her team. I hired her for hair and makeup but she doesn't do hair, she have a hairstylist for that. Her team including the hairstylist were on time, professional and sweet ladies. Not to mention, she is also very affordable too. All four of my bridesmaids and I looked stunning. Due to conflict in scheduling, Heather wasn't able to do my makeup (who I really wanted) but one of her ladies did an absolutely stunning job on me. All of my guests gave us plenty of compliments on our looks. Now, I'm trying to come up with another event so that I can contract her again, lol. Love your work Heather, keep it up!!!

Marisa Sterling

02.20.16

Hiring in Your Face Beauty Bar and Heather, was one of the best choices I made for our wedding. First. Heather is very talented and her skills are excellent. I had three bridesmaids and we all have very different skin tones and textures. Heather made everyone look fantastic. I usually don't wear a lot of makeup so I wasn't sure about air brush or false lashes, but I highly recommend both. The airbrushed makeup looks light and natural and holds up in humidity well and the false lashes just look good on everyone. The day of the wedding, Heather arrived EARLY to the hotel and was ready to get started right away. She was very professional and did her best to be patient with me (again, a makeup novice) when applying eye makeup (it's VERY hard to keep your eyes open and up, right?!). Her rates are just right and definitely worth every penny in the end.

Natalia Taylor

04.09.16

If you want to look like a movie star for your wedding - Call in your face beauty bar! Heather is very professional and is a true artist. Regardless of the occasion, you can't lose with this one ladies.

Sherri Davis

04.12.16

Heather and her hair stylist were absolutely incredible. Right on time and very professional. They even did my bridesmaid last minute because she changed her mind and decided she wanted their services after she seen how beautiful they made me look! They even stayed after they were finished and took pictures for us. A++ for service and professionalism!!! I would definitely recommend Heather to anyone heading to Jamaica and needing make up and hair services! Thank you again, Heather, for making my special day even more special.
Sherri Davis

Gloria Sicuro

05.24.16

Heather is super professional and very kind. I always had quick and helpful responses during our chats before meeting. On the day of the wedding her and Sherna (hairstylist) were amazing! We got so many complements about our beautiful makeup and lovely hair. I couldn't be more happy :) They made our day extra special, and I cannot say enough good things about the wonderful service she provided!